Management

Katrien Laporte
director
+32 (0)9 267 99 99
katrien.laporte@stad.gent
Annelies De Mey
collection manager
+32 (0)9 234 68 82
annelies.demey@stad.gent
Bernadette De Loose
education
+32 (0)9 267 99 91
bernadette.deloose@stad.gent
Giel Vandecaveye
production
+32 (0)9 267 99 26
giel.vandecaveye@stad.gent


Collection

Ruth Goris
conservation and restauration
+32 (0)9 234 68 86
+32 (0)9 245 44 65
ruth.goris@stad.gent
Christine Wollaert
collection registration
+32 (0)9 267 99 93
christine.wollaert@stad.gent
Hannah Hendrickx
depot manager
+32 (0)9 245 44 65
hannah.hendrickx@stad.gent
Maaike De Prins
assistant collection management
maaike.deprins@stad.gent


Research

Eva Van Regenmortel
researcher
+32 (0)9 267 99 29
eva.vanregenmortel@stad.gent
Ria Verstappen
library and HR
+32 (0)9 267 99 27
ria.verstappen@stad.gent
Marijke Detremmerie
research
+32 (0)9 267 99 95
marijke.detremmerie@stad.gent


Communication

Corinne Trop
communication
+32 (0)9 234 68 87
corinne.trop@stad.gent
Simon Adriaensen
digital communication
+32 (0)9 234 68 88
simon.adriaensen@stad.gent
Anthony De Meyere
graphic design
+32 (0)9 267 99 96
anthony.demeyere@stad.gent


Education

Hannelore Van Hamme
education
+32 (0)9 267 99 25
hannelore.vanhamme@stad.gent
Annemarie van der Ree
education
+32 (0)9 234 68 85
annemarie.vanderree@stad.gent


Production

Dominique Temmerman
Facility Management and ICT
+32 (0)9 267 99 94
dominique.temmerman@stad.gent
Peter Vander Motten
production
+32 (0)9 267 99 28
peter.vandermotten@stad.gent
Jean Thomas
production
+32 (0)9 234 68 84
jean.thomas@stad.gent
Tony Vandevyvere
production
+32 (0)9 234 68 84
tony.vandevyvere@stad.gent


Secretariat and reception

Annik Segers
accountancy
+32 (0)9 267 99 99
annik.segers@stad.gent
Zehra Ozer
administration
+32 (0)9 267 99 99
zehra.ozer@stad.gent
Jean-Marc Geenens
reception
+32 (0)9 267 99 20
jeanmarc.geenens@stad.gent


Security

Sven Serluppens
Mike Rasschaert
Rudy Eechaut
Frank Vandenbogaerde
Bart Verlinde
Karin Van Den Durpel